BEEN CAUGHT SPRAYIN’ - CAPTAIN EDITION by Rasterstache for May 20th Pre-Order


San Francisco-based Rasterstache is a “robot artist” best known for designing collectible wooden robots sculptures. For this particular post, he shares with us snaps and words for the newest full-size release titled “BCS - Captain Edition” (from his "Been Caught Sprayin'" series).

Standing 28cm (11 inches) tall and weighing in at 645g of resin (1.45 lbs), a limited number of 20 pieces will be made available for pre-orders, begin on 20 May, 2017 (23:00 Tokyo / 22:00 Singapore / 15:00 London / 10:00 New York / 7:00 Los Angeles).

Hand-painted by Rasterstache, price is US$175 per. The Captain Edition comes with 3 resin spray paint cans, and can hold one of the spray cans in its hand. Ships from USA. International customers welcomed.




Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK